2011-2012 GSA Executive Board Members Elected

The Graduate Student Association (GSA) Senate elected the 2011-2012 GSA Executive Board on Monday, May 2nd. Listed below are the new Executive Board Members:

President – Noelle Brutus, Mechanical Engineering
Vice President – Nanda Cortes, Biological Sciences
Vice President, External Affairs – Rae Sturge, Biological Sciences
Treasurer – Samuel Haile, Biological Sciences
Historian – Jacob Neal, Chemistry

Please congratulate the new Executive Board members if you see them.

For more information about the GSA, click here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s